Ed The Dog - 'Shame' Vinyl LP


The debut album ‘Shame’ by Ed The Dog. Released via ALLONEWORD Records on limited edition vinyl (lot of 400)

A Side
1. Funny Turns
2. Television Era
3. God Damn
4. Little Brother
5. Yes Men

B Side
6. I'm Dead
7. Shame
8. A Good Thing
9. True Romantic
10. Weirdo Years
11. You Only Care About Your Hair When It's Gone

Written, recorded, produced and mixed by Ed The Dog
Mastered by Ben Booker
Artwork by Ed Wetenhall
Ed The Dog 2018
ALLONEWORD Records 2018
Interstellar Music Group 2018